Faculty Directory

Search Results

Lisa Tavallali, PhD, MBA

School of Health Services Administration
Teaching Area Healthcare Administration
Campus Location 4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Suite 2108 Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: ltavallali@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1558

Nicole Lyn Temofonte, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Internal Medicine
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: ntemofonte@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2893
LECOM Shield

Erik Terdal, PhD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Physiology
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: eterdal@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1617

Mark Terrell, Ed.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: mterrell@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5121
LECOM Shield

Kevin A Thomas, D.O., M.S.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: kthomas@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2878

Katherine Tromp, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: ktromp@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5644
LECOM Shield

Helen Turner, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location 101 LECOM Way DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
E-mail: hturner@lecom.edu
Ph: (850) 951-6678
TOP