Faculty Directory

Search Results

Kim Michael Schoeffel, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pediatrics
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: kschoeffel@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-5965
LECOM Shield

August Scialfa, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34111
E-mail: ascialfa@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1595

Kelly L. Scolaro, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: kscolaro@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5753
LECOM Shield

Kyle Scully, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Gastroenterology
Pharmacology
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: kscully@lecom.edu
LECOM Shield

Raymond D. Seifert, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Osteopathic Principles and Practices
History & Physical
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: raseifert@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2869

Regan Peter Shabloski, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: rshabloski@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5143

Ginger M. Shipp, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Microbiology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: gshipp@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5937

Aleksandr Sinelnikov, M.D., Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Anatomy
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: asinelnikov@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5967

Brandon Sing, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: bsing@lecom.edu

Inessa Slipak, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: islipak@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1505
4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211-4953
TOP