Faculty Directory

Search Results

Kevin Raisch, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Microbiology
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 32411
E-mail: kraisch@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5919

Dewan Raja, MD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Histology
Pathology
Problem-based Learning
Campus Location 4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: draja@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1619
LECOM Shield

Mohammed S. Razzaque, MBBS, PhD

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: mrazzaque@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5127
LECOM Shield

Jacob Reaser, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: jreaser@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5119

Victoria Reinhartz, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: vReinhartz@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5647
LECOM Shield

Armando Ricci, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA

Beth Ann Callihan Ricci, D.O. M.S.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: bricci@lecom.edu
LECOM Shield

Brian Risavi, DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Emergency Medicine
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: BRisavi@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-8443

Oren D. Rosenthal, Ph.D., P.T.

School of Pharmacy
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: orosenthal@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5981

Michael Rowane, DO, MS

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Osteopathic Medicine
Administration
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: mrowane@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8118
TOP