Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Stephen Radack, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry

Kevin Raisch, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Microbiology
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 32411
E-mail: kraisch@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5919

Dewan Raja, MBBS, MPhil, MPH

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Oral Histology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL 34211-4953
E-mail: draja@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1619

Richard Michael Raymond, Ph.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: rraymond@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8453
LECOM Shield

Jacob Reaser, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1848 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: jreaser@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5119

Victoria Reinhartz, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: vReinhartz@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5647
LECOM Shield

Armando Ricci, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA

Beth Ann Callihan Ricci, D.O. M.S.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: bricci@lecom.edu
LECOM Shield

Ruth Rojas, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: rrojas@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1505

Oren D. Rosenthal, Ph.D., P.T.

School of Pharmacy
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: orosenthal@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5981
TOP