Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Stephen Radack, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry

Dewan Raja, MBBS, MPhil, MPH

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Oral Histology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL 34211-4953
E-mail: draja@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1619

Anthony Randolph, D.O. Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: arandolph@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-6641

Richard Michael Raymond, Ph.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: rraymond@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8453
LECOM Shield

Jacob Reaser, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1848 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: jreaser@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5119
LECOM Shield

Ja’Nean C Reay, Ph.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: jreay@lecom.edu

Victoria Reinhartz, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: vReinhartz@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5647
LECOM Shield

Armando Ricci, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA

Beth Ann Callihan Ricci, D.O. M.S.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: bricci@lecom.edu
LECOM Shield

Ruth Rojas, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Prosthodontics
TOP