Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Michael Parenti, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry

Nina Pavuluri, Ph.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: npavuluri@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690
LECOM Shield

Susan M. Pence, R.N.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Nurse Practitioner
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: spence@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5122
LECOM Shield

Kayla Penta, PhD

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location 250 W. Clinton St. Elmira, NY 14901
E-mail: kpenta@lecom.edu
Ph: (607) 442-3552

Stephanie C Peshek, Pharm.D., M.S.Ed.,M.B.A., FASHP

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: speshek@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5943

Erica Pherson, M.S., Ed.S,LMHC

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Psychology
Campus Location LECOM 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., FL 34211
E-mail: epherson@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5931

Kenneth Pherson, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Orthopedics
Clinical Education
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blve. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: kpherson@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5910
TOP