Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Anthony Pappas, PhD

Teaching Area Medical Education
Anatomy
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL
E-mail: appas@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5944
LECOM Shield

Michael Parenti, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry

Erica Pascale Greene, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: epascale@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8430
Millcreek Community Hospital Erie, PA

Nina Pavuluri, Ph.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: npavuluri@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690
LECOM Shield

Susan M. Pence, R.N.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Nurse Practitioner
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: spence@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5122

Stephanie C Peshek, Pharm.D., M.S.Ed.,M.B.A., FASHP

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: speshek@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5943

Erica Pherson, LMHC

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Psychology
Campus Location LECOM 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., FL 34211
E-mail: epherson@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5931

Kenneth Pherson, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Orthopedics
Clinical Education
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blve. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: kpherson@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5910
LECOM Shield

Madge Potts-Williams, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
TOP