Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Steven F. Habusta, D.O., FAOAO, MEd

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: shabusta@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 868-7840

Richard Hahn, Psy.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Psychology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: rhahn@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-6641

Christina Hanson, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: chanson@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8449

Randall Heemer, B.S., M.B.A., Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: rheemer@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5114
LECOM Shield

Zachary Heeter, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: zheeter@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5156
LECOM Shield

Jan Hendryx, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: jhendryx@lecom.edu

Kathleen Hitchcock, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: khitchcock@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5690

Alice Hudder, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Biochemistry
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: ahudder@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8158

Teresa Maria Hunter-Pettersen

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: tpettersen@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690

Mohamed Osman Hussein, D.V.M., Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Physiology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: mhussein@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5971
TOP