Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Steven F. Habusta, D.O., FAOAO, MEd

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: shabusta@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 868-7840

Richard Hahn, Psy.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Psychology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: rhahn@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-6641
LECOM Shield

William Hansmann

School of Dental Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton , FL

Christina Hanson, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: chanson@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8449
LECOM Shield

Nancy Lee Havens, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: nhavens@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1555

Randall Heemer, B.S., M.B.A., Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: rheemer@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5114
LECOM Shield

Zachary Heeter, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: zheeter@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5156

Richard Heibel, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Cardiology
Internal Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
Ph: (941) 782-5959
LECOM Shield

Ronald Helminski, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
LECOM Shield

Jan Hendryx, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: jhendryx@lecom.edu
TOP