Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

John Gallagher, DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Radiology

Graham Garcia, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1848 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: ggraham@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5185

Kristen Gawronski, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
Ph: (814) 860-5176
Millcreek Community Hospital Erie, PA 16509

Robert J. George, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: rgeorge@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690
LECOM Shield

William Glecos, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry

Robert Gene Glinski, D.O., R.Ph., M.B.A., C.P.E.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: rglinski@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690

James Gnarra, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Microbiology
Immunology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: jgnarra@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5957
LECOM Shield

Wanda Goodreau, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Endodontics
LECOM Shield

Nicole Greenwood, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pediatrics
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: ngreenwood@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5965

Deepak Gupta, M.S., Ph.D., R.Ph.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: dgupta@lecom.edu
Ph:
TOP