Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Kathleen Gaboardi, DDS, PhD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Endodontics
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34111
E-mail: kgaboardi@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1524
LECOM Shield

John Gallagher, DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Radiology

Kristen Gawronski, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
Ph: (814) 860-5176
Millcreek Community Hospital Erie, PA 16509

Kathleen Detar Gennuso, DHCE, MSBLE

School of Health Services Administration
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: kgennuso@lecom.edu
Ph: (412) 414-9392

Robert J. George, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: rgeorge@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690

Robert Gene Glinski, D.O., R.Ph., M.B.A., C.P.E.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: rglinski@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690

James Gnarra, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Microbiology
Immunology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: jgnarra@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5957
LECOM Shield

Nicole Greenwood, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pediatrics
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: ngreenwood@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5965

Deepak Gupta, M.S., Ph.D., R.Ph.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: dgupta@lecom.edu
Ph:
TOP