Faculty Directory

Search Results

Kimberly J. Fabre, DDS

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Medical Education
Clinical Education
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: kfabre@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5966
LECOM Shield

Warner (Rocky) Dahlgren Farr, M.D., M.P.H., M.S.S.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Aerospace Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: wfarr@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5680

Joel Felsenfeld, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Restorative Dentistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: jfelsenfeld@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1556
LECOM Shield

Joel Leslie Felsenfeld, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: Jfelsenfeld@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1556

Anthony John Ferretti, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: aferretti@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690 Bradenton, FL

Ferretti. John M., DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine
School of Pharmacy
School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Internal Medicine
Campus Location LECOM Erie Erie, PA
E-mail: hmckenzie@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-6641
1858 Erie, PA 16509

Ferretti. Silvia M., D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
Ph: (814) 866-6641

Irv Freeman, Ph.D., J.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location LECOM at Seton Hill Greensburg, PA 15601
E-mail: Ifreeman@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2870
LECOM Shield

Julie K. Freeman, M.U.R.P., M.B.A., J.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location LECOM at Seton Hill Greensburg, PA 15601
E-mail: jfreeman@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2871
20 Seton Hill Drive
TOP