Faculty Directory

Search Results

Carmine D’Amico, D.O., F.A.C.C.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Cardiology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: cdamico@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8427

Paul R. Danahy, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: pdanahy@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5665
LECOM Shield

Kathleen Brienza Daniele, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: kdaniele@lecom.edu

Rahul Deshmukh, PhD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211-4909
E-mail: rdeshmukh@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5646

Sonia Maria Dillon, Ph.D, MBA, BS

Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: sdillon@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5947
LECOM Shield

Katie Dinh, D.M.D

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: kdinh@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1536

Bertalan Dudas, MD. PhD.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: bdudas@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8142

Melanie Dunbar, Ph.D.

Teaching Area Administration
TOP