Faculty Directory

Search Results

Carmine D’Amico, D.O., F.A.C.C.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Cardiology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: cdamico@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8427
LECOM Shield

Prasad Dalvi

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: pdalvi@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1618

Paul R. Danahy, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: pdanahy@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5665
LECOM Shield

Kathleen Brienza Daniele, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Family Medicine
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: kdaniele@lecom.edu
LECOM Shield

Rahul Deshmukh, PhD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211-4909
E-mail: rdeshmukh@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5646

Sachin S. Devi, PhD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location LECOM Bradenton Bradenton, FL
Ph: (941) 782-5941

Sonia Maria Dillon, Ph.D, MBA, BS

Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: sdillon@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5947
LECOM Shield

Katie Dinh, D.M.D

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: kdinh@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1536
LECOM Shield

Thanhphuong Dinh, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Restorative Dentistry

Bertalan Dudas, MD. PhD.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: bdudas@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8142
TOP