Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Marcus W. Campbell, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: mcampbell@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5683

Jean Carr, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Biostatistics
Campus Location 20 Seton Hill Drive Greensburg, PA 15601
E-mail: jcarr@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2898
LECOM Shield

Nancy Carty, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: ncarty@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8418

W. Richard Chegwidden, Ph.D., FRSC

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: wrchegwidden@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8167
LECOM Shield

Geralynn Clark, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: GERICLARK@LECOM.EDU
Ph: (814) 868-7759

Mary Ann Clark, Ph.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Psychology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: maclark@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5950

Jonathan Coffman, PhD, MBA

School of Health Services Administration
Teaching Area Healthcare Administration
Campus Location Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: jcoffman@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1525
LECOM Shield

Devora Cohen-Karni, PhD

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Biochemistry
Campus Location 20 Seton Hill Drive Greensburg, PA 15601
E-mail: dcohen-karni@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2881

Sharon Colvin, DDS

Masters of Science
Teaching Area Simulation Clinic
Campus Location LECOM Bradenton Bradenton, FL
E-mail: scolvin@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1544
4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL

Gregory William Coppola, DO, FAOASM

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Sports Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: gcoppola@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 868-7860
TOP