Faculty Directory

Search Results

Kate Calvin, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Biochemistry
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: kcalvin@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5944
LECOM Shield

Marcus W. Campbell, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: mcampbell@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5683
LECOM Shield

Nancy Carty, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: ncarty@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8418
LECOM Shield

Barbara Laurel Casey, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry

W. Richard Chegwidden, Ph.D., FRSC

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: wrchegwidden@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8167
LECOM Shield

Andy Chen, Ph.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: achen@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8449
LECOM Shield

Geralynn Clark, Pharm.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: GERICLARK@LECOM.EDU
Ph: (814) 868-7759

Mary Ann Clark, Ph.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Psychology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: maclark@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5950

Jonathan Coffman, PhD, MBA

School of Graduate Studies
Teaching Area Healthcare Administration
Campus Location 4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: jcoffman@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1525

Sharon Colvin, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Restorative Dentistry
Campus Location LECOM Bradenton Bradenton, FL
E-mail: scolvin@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1544
4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL
TOP