Faculty Directory

Search Results

Mary Badawy, Pharm.D.

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location 4800 Lakewood Ranch, Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: mbadawy@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1557

Mathew J. Bateman, Ph.D., D.H.Ed.

School of Dental Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Administration
Medical Education
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: mbateman@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8148 Bradenton, FL
LECOM Shield

Hershey S. Bell, M.D., M.S. (Medical Education), FAAFP

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: hbell@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5168
LECOM Shield

Karen Benedum, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pediatrics
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: kbenedum@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2886
LECOM Shield

Mark A. Best, MD, MBA, MPH, MS, FCAP, FASCP

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: mbest@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690

Anupam Bishayee, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211-4953
E-mail: abishayee@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5950
LECOM Shield

David J. Bodosky, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: djbdo1@adelphia.net
Ph: (814) 756-4189

Julie A. Brown, PhD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Biochemistry
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34111
E-mail: jabrown@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1616

Kimberly A. Burns, R.Ph., J.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: kburns@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8461
TOP