Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Mary Badawy, Pharm.D.

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: mbadawy@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1557

Mathew J. Bateman, Ph.D., D.H.Ed.

School of Dental Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Administration
Medical Education
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: mbateman@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8148 Bradenton, FL

Kenneth S Bauer, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: kbauer@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5942
LECOM Shield

David Becker, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
LECOM Shield

Hershey S. Bell, M.D., M.S. (Medical Education), FAAFP

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: hbell@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5168

Pierre A. Bellicini, B.A.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: communications@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-6641
LECOM Shield

Karen Benedum, M.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pediatrics
Campus Location Seton Hill, PA
E-mail: kbenedum@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2886
LECOM Shield

Jeffrey Benson, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Orthodontics

Ronald Berezniak, Ph.D., FAODME

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Administration
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: rberezniak@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5995
LECOM Shield

Mark A. Best, MD, MBA, MPH, MS, FCAP, FASCP

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: mbest@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 756-0690
TOP