Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Blair Snoke, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Restorative Dentistry
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 342111
E-mail: bsnoke@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1666
LECOM Shield

Sarah Somai

Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL
E-mail: ssomai@lecom.edu
LECOM Shield

Diana Speelman, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Biochemistry
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: dspeelman@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5108
LECOM Shield

Elizabeth Steadman, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: esteadman@lecom.edu
Ph: (850) 982-4964
LECOM Shield

Lisa Cathleen Veith Stevens, D.O., FCAP

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pathology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: lstevens@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8146

Bojana Stevich-Heemer, M.S., Pharm.D, M.S. (Med.Ed.), BCOP

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Hematology
Oncology
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: bstevich@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8459

Kimberly Stultz, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211-4909
E-mail: kstultz@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5677
LECOM Shield

John Supczenski, D.D.S.

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location 4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd Bradenton, FL 34111
E-mail: jsupczenski@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1613

Justin Swartz, DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Osteopathic Medicine
TOP