Faculty Directory

Search Results

LECOM Shield

Inna Miroshnyk, Ph.D

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: imiroshnyk@lecom.edu
LECOM Shield

Sabiruddin Mirza, PhD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy

David Moffa, DMD

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location 4800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: dmoffa@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1511

Ali Moradi, MD, MPH

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Infectious Diseases
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: amoradi@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5978
LECOM Shield

Aashish Morani, PhD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211-4909
E-mail: amorani@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5655

Kim M. Moscatello, Ph.D

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: kmoscatello@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8131
LECOM Shield

Mark Moskowitz, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34111
E-mail: MMoskowitz@LECOM.edu
LECOM Shield

Michael Mueller, Ph.D

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Campus Location Bradenton, FL
E-mail: mmueller@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5643
LECOM Shield

Nicole Myers, DO

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Medical Education
Pharmacy
Osteopathic Medicine
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 32411
E-mail: nmyers@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 782-5732
TOP