Faculty Directory

Search Results

Nader Abdulhameed, BDS, MS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Prosthodontics
Campus Location 5000 Lakewood Ranch Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34111
E-mail: nabdulhameed@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1508
LECOM Shield

Alaeddin Abukabda, DMD, PhD

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Physiology
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: AABukabda@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5110

Erika Allen, Ph.D.

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: eallen@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8105

Mark Anthony William Andrews, Ph.D., FNAOME

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Physiology
Campus Location LECOM at Seton Hill Greensburg, PA
E-mail: mandrews@lecom.edu
Ph: (724) 552-2874
LECOM Shield

Randy Ashoff, DDS

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Dentistry
Campus Location 1858 W. Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: rashoff@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 868-1001

Christina Austin, PharmD

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy Practice
Campus Location 1858 West Grandview Blvd. Erie, PA 16509
E-mail: chanson@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8449

Daniel L. Austin, Pharm.D., M.S.

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Pharmacy Practice

Mary Badawy, Pharm.D.

School of Dental Medicine
Teaching Area Pharmacology
Campus Location 4800 Lakewood Ranch, Blvd. Bradenton, FL 34211
E-mail: mbadawy@lecom.edu
Ph: (941) 405-1557

Mathew J. Bateman, Ph.D., D.H.Ed.

School of Dental Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Teaching Area Anatomy
Administration
Medical Education
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: mbateman@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 866-8148 Bradenton, FL
LECOM Shield

Hershey S. Bell, M.D., M.S. (Medical Education), FAAFP

School of Pharmacy
Teaching Area Pharmacy
Family Medicine
Campus Location Erie, PA
E-mail: hbell@lecom.edu
Ph: (814) 860-5168
TOP